Questions, comments, concerns? Please email info@cattransit.com and your comments will be forwarded to the appropriate contact.

Open Records Requests
RTKLrequest@cattransit.com

 

Christopher Zdanis
Chief Operations Officer
Czdanis@cattransit.com

Miguel Acri-Rodriguez
Transit Planner
Macri@cattransit.com

Darwin Craul
Maintenance Manager
dcraul@cattransit.com

Abby Davis
Marketing Manager
Adavis@cattransit.com

Brian Gillette
Controller
bgillette@cattransit.com

Brianna Holmes
Human Resources Manager
Bholmes@cattransit.com

David Juba
Planning Manager
Djuba@cattransit.com

Jamie Leonard
Chief Human Resources Officer
jleonard@cattransit.com

Damar Lopez
Customer Service Manager
dlopez@cattransit.com

Eric Maguire
Grants Manager
Emaguire@cattransit.com

Sherry Marks
Share-A-Ride/Para Transit Customer Service
Smarks@cattransit.com

Paul Mathis
Site Manager
Pmathis@cattransit.com

Kurt Ranes
Director of Maintenance
kranes@cattransit.com

Jenna A. Reedy
Chief of Staff
jreedy@cattransit.com

Sherry Welsh
ADA, Civil Rights, EEO, Reasonable Modification
swelsh@rabbittransit.org

Rich Farr
Executive Director
Rfarr@cattransit.com

figures of man in paper on yellow