Questions, comments, concerns? Please email info@cattransit.com and your comments will be forwarded to the appropriate contact.

Open Records Requests
RTKLrequest@cattransit.com

Sherry Marks
Share-A-Ride/Para Transit Customer Service
Smarks@cattransit.com

David Juba
Planning Manager
Djuba@cattransit.com

Miguel Acri-Rodriguez
Transit Planner
Macri@cattransit.com

Christopher Zdanis
Chief Operations Officer
Czdanis@cattransit.com

Paul Mathis
Operations Manager
Pmathis@cattransit.com

Eric Maguire
Grants Manager
Emaguire@cattransit.com

Brianna Holmes
Human Resources Manager
Bholmes@cattransit.com

Darwin Craul
Maintenance Manager
dcraul@cattransit.com

Abby Davis
Marketing Manager
Adavis@cattransit.com

Rich Farr
Executive Director
Rfarr@cattransit.com

figures of man in paper on yellow