Questions, comments, concerns? Please email info@cattransit.com and your comments will be forwarded to the appropriate contact.

Open Records Requests
RTKLrequest@cattransit.com

Sherry Marks
Share-A-Ride/Para Transit Customer Service
Smarks@cattransit.com

Miguel Acri-Rodriguez
Business Development and Customer Service Manager
Macri@cattransit.com

Christopher Zdanis
Chief Operations Officer
Czdanis@cattransit.com

Paul Mathis
Operations Manager
Pmathis@cattransit.com

DeRon Jordan
Transit Planner
Djordan@cattransit.com

Eric Maguire
Grants Manager
Emaguire@cattransit.com

James Mobley
Procurement Manager
Jmobley@cattransit.com

Ray Girouard
Director of Finance
Rgirouard@cattransit.com

Brianna Holmes
Human Resources Manager
Bholmes@cattransit.com

Mark Mitchell
Maintenance Manager
Mmitchell@cattransit.com

Abby Davis
Marketing Manager
Adavis@cattransit.com

Rich Farr
Executive Director
Rfarr@cattransit.com

figures of man in paper on yellow